CPAC offers ongoing educational seminars to help members and non-members start and advance their careers. For details of the seminars, please click individual links

 

Upcoming Seminars

====================================================

Past Seminars

Getting Ahead in Your Career with Your Asian Cultural Background

Date Saturday, April 29, 2017, 2pm

Cost: Free

IT Forum II – Cyber Security

Date Saturday, May 07, 2016

Cost: Free

IT Forum – I – Big Data, The must Knows, the Career

Date Saturday, Mar 19, 2016

Cost: Free

Idle Moments, Out into the World 【in Mandarin】

Date Saturday, Feb 20, 2016

Cost: Free

P.Eng. Session II – Professional Practice Exam-Law and Ethics

Date Saturday, Jan 30, 2016

Cost: Free

3D Printing in Engineering

Date Saturday, Jan 23, 2016

Cost: Free

Carcinogenesis Induced by Red Meat and Processed Meat Products【in Mandarin】

Date Saturday, Jan 16, 2016

Cost: Free

Dress for Success

Date Saturday, Dec 05, 2015

Cost: Free

Personalize Your Prescriptions and Treatments according to Your Genes

Date Saturday, Nov 28, 2015

Cost: Free

Healthcare Technology Trends and Commercialization

Date Saturday, Nov 28, 2015

Cost: Free

P.Eng (Professional Engineers Ontario PEO) Session I

Date: Saturday, Nov 21, 2015

Cost: Free

Climate Change and Your Environmental Rights in Ontario

Date Saturday, Nov 07, 2015

Cost: Free

 

 

 

X